Testimonials

Clark Bartram, "America’s Most Trusted Fitness Professional"

Collapsible content

Transcript of Clark Bartram's Video Testimonial

[Clark Bartram seated at camera, wearing a black t-shirt with the words "Iron Sharpens Iron"]

[00:01]Clark Bartram: Hey my name is Clark Bartram and I am here speaking on behalf of my friend Mike Myers, who owns Via Core Nutrition.

[00:09]And I am just simply going to tell you they’re a great company to work with.

[00:13]I love every product and more importantly, my customers love every product. From protein, to creatine, and all of the things that you would want if you’re a fitness professional such as myself. Looking to really have a great product to serve to your customers.

[00:30]The customer service is great. The turnaround time is great. The prices are very competitive. And I just gotta tell you, from a personal standpoint, Mike Myers is a good man - And that’s more important to me than anything else. Working with somebody that I appreciate and respect, and I’ve met him in person - I’ve been to his facility. I know him. So I can speak to him, from a position of… you know… in the insider, like you might not have.

[00:58]So, there you go. Take it for what it’s worth. I highly recommend them to you.

  • Five gold stars

    Looking for a Supplement Manufacturer That Will Help Bring Your Product to Market?

    If you are looking for a supplement manufacturer that will help bring your product to market, Viacore is a great choice. Extremely knowledgeable, great communication, high-quality ingredients, great QA/QC process, and fast turnaround. Highly recommended!

    Walter Hinchman

    December 13, 2022

  • Five gold stars

    Got The Flavors Just The Way I Wanted Them

    I switched a few yrs ago from a company that put me on the back burner because I was a smaller business . Then I spoke with Mike the owner on the phone , Flew down to meet him . He spent all day getting my flavors just the way I wanted them to taste . I have grown a lot since then and I couldn’t have done it with out him !

    Matt Brozovich

    December 12, 2022

  • Five gold stars

    100% Recommended

    Very good customer service, the formulas developed there are great. 100% recommended.

    Bioactive México

    December 12, 2022

  • Five gold stars

    Amazing to Work With Over The Years

    Viacore Nutrition and their team has been amazing to work with over the years. They have great quality products and customer service. I highly recommend them!

    Christian Parks

    December 12, 2022

  • Five gold stars

    Great Communication, Amazing Customer Service

    Great communication, amazing customer service, have been using Viacore for years, and will continue to.

    Jon Klipstein

    December 12, 2022

  • Five gold stars

    Working with ViaCore for 7+ Years Now

    Everyone at Viacore has always been extremely friendly and quick to help with any issues. I have been working with Viacore for 7+ years now, and it has been an all around excellent experience.

    Connor Bucsis

    December 12, 2022

  • Five gold stars

    Looking for a Trustworthy Nutritional Partner?

    Viacore Nutrition has some of the best quality products and customer service in the industry. If you are looking for a trust worthy nutritional partner then I highly recommend them!

    Stanley Smith

    December 12, 2022

  • Five gold stars

    Looking Forward to Many Successful Years to Come

    I have done work with Viacore for many years. They are beyond knowledgeable and go out of their way to help me deliver my formulas accurately and in a very timely manner. Communication has been great with incredible customer service. I am VERY happy with them and looking forward to many successful years to come.

    Erik Laifer

    December 12, 2022

  • Five gold stars

    Should Be Like This With Every Company

    Worked with Viacore Nutrition for years. From top to bottom they're world class people. Always taken care of our needs with every item that we have ordered from them with excellence. Customer service to shipping to product creation should be like this with every company. 5 STARS

    Mark Hurley

    December 12, 2022

  • Five gold stars

    They Have Yet To Disappoint Me

    I have been working with Viacore for 2 years now and they have yet to disappoint me. Their products are great, and they have a very large selection of them. I will continue working with them because of this.

    Jeron Hopkins

    December 12, 2022

  • Five gold stars

    Very Easy to Work With

    Great products and great communication! Very easy to work with and helps us with custom formulas to meet our and our customers needs.

    Taylor McQueary

    December 12, 2022

  • Five gold stars

    Great Supplements!

    LANECO

    October 2022

1 of 12

We'd Love to Earn Your Review!

If you're an existing ViaCore Nutrition customer, please leave a review on Google.


If you're not yet a part of the family, we'd love to talk to you!

Ready to move forward with your own brand?

Send us a quick note on our “Contact Us” page and we will guide you through the process.